Group of Molecular-Cellular Ageing and Carcinogenesis (MCAC)

People

 

Undergraduate Diploma Students

 

- Vassiliki Liaki

Email: vickyl28@hotmail.com

 

MSc students

 

- Sofia Chatzigeorgiou, BSc

Email: shalimar1989@hotmail.com

 

- Zoi Euagelakou, BSc

Email: zoievag@gmail.com

 

- Kalliopi Iliaki, BSc

Email: iliaki.kalliopi@gmail.com

 

Konstantinos Tallas, BSc

Email: kostas_tallas@outlook.com.gr

 

 

PhD students

 

- Christina Cheimonidi, MSc

Email: chrischeim@biol.uoa.gr

 

- Eldina Papanagnou, MSc

Email: eldina_pap@hotmail.com

 

- Aimilia Sklirou, MSc

Email: asklirou@biol.uoa.gr

 

 

Postdocs

 

- Sentiljana Gumeni, PhD

Email: sentiljana85@gmail.com

 

- Katerina Niforou, PhD

Email: kniforou@biol.uoa.gr

 

- Eleni Tsakiri, PhD

Email: etsakiri@biol.uoa.gr

 

 

Research Associates

 

- Katerina Skorda, BSc

Email: kat_tsipoura@hotmail.com

 

- Tina Bagratuni, PhD

Email: tbagratuni@hotmail.co.uk